It's haunting me

It hurts, it's like someone's stabbing me with a knife, over and over again. The minute I try to run it strikes me again, it doesn't matter which direction I flee, it just stabs me time after time after time. Sometimes I start to think, while the agony is terrorizing me, how it would be if I'd just let it happen, but then it would win and no one can ever want that to happen. It could seem as a good thing to seek help, but where to you get help to fight something you can't see? Why is it so hard to see what's causing this terror? Why is it just me that it's tormenting? Please step forward and help me get up, you might the one who'll be known as the person rescuing me.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0