Why do we bother?

Why do we care? It's all a matter of me versus the world, and the world keeps on winning. I fight as hard as I can to fit in your world, but end up disappointed and left alone time after time. Sometimes I think about leaving and going away, but that would be too simple for you. So would the eternal solution be, way too simple and then, you would have won. I just want you to see me as me and not as a terrifying creep, but I think I've lost that battle too. If I would leave it would just make you happy to finally get rid of me and why, why should I give you the pleasure? I think allI can do is to remain in my seat and let you take the next step, it won't be easy but hey that's life you scum.

Maybe I should erase you all from my life and start from scratch! Let those of you who want to be part of my life tell me so, instead of making me wish that it is so. The inevitable is here, it's time to go on and try to make something out of myself. If I don't, then I'll soon be gone from this world as we know it. Depressed, who? me? yeah you're right. You would also be, if you didn't know how to succeed or how that feels. Stop reading, you hate me. Don't try to fake it anymore, your acting isn't good enough anymore. Tell it to my face, please let me have it. Don't tell me you care, your lies mean nothing to me now.

/F 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Loos

Det var hemskt vänligt av herr Öhman! Jag talade dock med min far igår om detta, och han bedyrade att nu skulle monteringen ske snart! Men det har han ju sagt i tja, vad kan det vara.. 8 månader nu? Så om det inte sitter där det ska snart hör jag av mig till dig!

2009-04-22 @ 12:58:53
URL: http://looslustigheter.blogg.se/
Postat av: PB&J

I'm here - whether you like it or not ;)

2009-04-22 @ 19:26:40

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0