Speak english or die

Todays theme is the english language, mostly to piss people, who doesn't speak english. Since the last time I wrote something here I haven't done much, but I'll tell you what that has been.


I spent most of yesterday in my flat, watching football. We started of with Manchester Uniteds defeat against Portsmouth, continued with Liverpools victory over Newcastle and ended football-saturday watching Chelsea losing to Barnsley in the FA cup. After watching that much football I just had to watch Colorado - Dallas, which is in the beautiful sport of icehockey. I wasn't all lazy yesterday though, I started my day with a walk around Linköping with Daniel and his daughter.

Today I have been in Mjölby and worked a game, got some good critique from both coaches afterwards and that's always nice. Now I'm stuck in my sofa again watching Wallander, I've already seen it but there's nothing else to watch!

Yesterdays title where "Tack och godnatt" which is a song by Bob hund. The only one who knew that was Martina who got her second point in the standings. Congratulations to you Martina, you're all welcome to take a guess on the title of todays contribution to your favourite blogg!

Bye for now
/Fredrik


Kommentarer
Postat av: anton

s.o.d.

2008-03-11 @ 13:46:20
Postat av: martina

aaahhh, kommer ju inte på vad de heter..... blä!! typ något med arme´.... åh vad irriterande!

2008-03-11 @ 20:29:58
Postat av: Saara

Kyllä sinä olet tosi hauska..

2008-03-14 @ 13:40:41

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0